LEADERSHIP

Leaders and Chairs    |   Membership Roster     |    Benefits of Membership     |   Join or Renew


LEADERS & COMMITTEE CHAIR CONTACT INFORMATION:

Chartana Vik
2014 President
president@westcobbbusiness.com
678.460.7970
Shannon Woods
Special Events and Fundraising Chair
shannonwoods@allstate.com
678.324.5053
Brad McMahan
President Elect
404.272.4559
Henry L. Lust
Education Chair
henrylust@tutoringcenter.com
770.222.7133
Sylvia Tarnuzzer
Vice President
vicepresident@westcobbbusiness.com
770.878.2414
Jason Faulkner
Government Affairs Chair
jason.faulkner@statebt.com
404.266.4242
Cindy Elsberry
Secretary
CindyElsberry@gmail.com
404.354.3858
Pete Kane
Membership Chair
pkane@revlocal.com
404-987-0310 
Mark Windham
Treasurer
treasurer@westcobbbusiness.com
770.872.7447
Samantha Glass
Marketing Chair
info@allprintmarketing.com
678-670-7521
Hazel Payne
Director at Large
hazel.payne@lennar.com
404.217.8317
John Delves
Programming Chair
soutrnatl@bellsouth.net
Mark Zangari
2013 Past President
Tarrah Suggs
Hospitality
Krystine Torella
2012 Past President
Dave Olsen
Networking Groups Liaison
daveo@northstarpayroll.com
770.450.6474 x101
 



BACK TO TOP